Administration

Nóra Kovács

Serviceplanerare

E-post nora.kovacs@vivestra.se
Tel 0522-495 492

Åsa Torstensson

Ekonomi

E-post asa.torstensson@vivestra.se
Tel 0522-495 493

Tekniker

Mohamad Khalifé

Brandskyddstekniker

E-post mohamad.khalife@vivestra.se
Tel 0701-495 495

Norra Bohuslän

Martina Sunnansund

Brandskyddstekniker

E-post martina.sunnansund@vivestra.se
Tel 0702-495 495

Västra Götaland

Fredrik Rahm

Brandskyddstekniker

E-post fredrik.rahm@vivestra.se
Tel 0703-495 495

Skaraborg

Joachim Damberg

Brandskyddstekniker

E-post joachim.damberg@vivestra.se
Tel 0705-495 495

Jönköping

Bridgett O’hearn-Larsson

Brandskyddstekniker

E-post bridgett@vivestra.se
Tel 0706-495 495

Västra Götaland, Dalarna

Peshang Salih

Brandskyddstekniker, ansvarig rökluckor

Tel 0768-495 495

Jönköping

Mikael Drottz

Brandskyddstekniker

E-post mikael.drottz@vivestra.se
Tel 0708-495 495

Västra Götaland

Tina Sjödin

Brandskyddstekniker

Tel 0709-495 495

Södra Bohuslän

Daniel Viklund

Brandskyddstekniker

E-post daniel.viklund@vivestra.se
Tel 0732-495 495

Värmland

Matthias Hallbrink

Brandskyddstekniker

E-post matthias.hallbrink@vivestra.se
Tel 0705-795 795

Kalmar

Janeth Halldin

Depåtekniker

E-post janeth.halldin@vivestra.se
Tel 0522-200 20

William Höglind

Logistik och Depå

E-post william.hoglind@vivestra.se
Tel 0703-995 995